JVL INTERNATIONAL APS

JVL USA


JVL International
USflag
National Sales Manager
Att: Mike Fisher
Motion & Control Sales Ltd.
Tel.: 513/877-3134
Fax.: 513/877-2471


Read more here

Distributors 
in the United States
Eastern/Southern Regional Sales Manager
Att: Greg Fisher
Motion & Control Sales Ltd.
Tel.: 937/547-0024
Cell: 937/570-6963
www.jvlusa.com

  

Regional Sales Manager
Att: Dale Fisher
Motion & Control Sales Ltd.
Tel: (513) 877-3134
Cell: (937) 503-4710
www.jvlusa.com
New England Regional Sales Managers
Servo Motion Solutions, LLC
Tel: (908) 219-4440
Att: Paul Winget
Tel: 908/591-2260
E-mail: paul@servomotion.com
Att: Ken Miller
Tel: 908/219-4440
E-mail: ken@servomotion.com

Distributor

Flori
da
Adams Air & Hydraulics, Inc.
Web:
www.adamsair.com
Contact: Steven Jerome
E-mail:
steven@adamsair.com
Tel.: (813) - 626-4128
Fax: 
(813) - 626 -7808

 

Distributor

S-Ohio, Indiana, & Kentucky   
C&E Sales, Inc.   
Web: www.cesales.com       
Contact: Chris Bramlage
E-mail: cbramlage@cesales.com
Tel.: (800) 228-2790
Fax: (937) 433-7331

 

Distributor

E. Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware
G3 Automation
Web:
www.g3automation.com

Contact: Marc Pecsi
E-mail:
sales@g3automation.com
Tel.: (267) 656-9490
Fax: (877) 458-6736
Distributor

Iowa
Van Meter Inc.
Web:
www.vanmeterinc.com

Contact: Chad Engelkes
E-mail:
CEngelkes@vanmeterinc.com
Tel.: (319) 368-2861
Fax: (319) 221-9000
Distributor

Michigan, Northern Ohio

H. H. Barnum   
Web: www.hhbarnum.com          
Contact: Roger Domka   
E-mail: roger.domka@hhbarnum.com   
Tel.: (248) 486-7300   
Distributor

Wisconsin, N. Illinois
Wesco Distributing   
www.wesco.com/branchlocator
Contact: Brad Boortz   
E-mail: bboortz@wescodist.com
Tel.: (414) 831-1504   
Distributor

New England
Ohlheiser Corporation
Web:
www.ohlheiser.com

Contact: Martine McMahon
E-mail:
Martine.Mcmahon@ohlheiser.com
Contact: Vincent J Vadala
E-mail:
Vincent.Vadala@Ohlheiser.com
Tel.: (860) 953-7632
Fax: (860) 953-9234
Distributor

Washington, Northern Idaho, Oregon

Northwest Motion   
Web: www.nwmotion.com    Contact: Craig Freeberg   
E
-mail: cfreeberg@nwmotion.com
Tel.: (425) 837-9150   
Fax:(425) 837-9154
Distributor

Arizona, New Mexico

Hei-Tek Automation   
Web:
www.heitek.com       
Contact: Sean Hillmeyer   
E-mail:
shillmeyer@heitek.com
Tel.: (602) 269-7931   
Fax: (602) 269-8937

Distributor

Nort Carolina, South Carolina
Scott Equipment Company, Inc.
Web:www.scotteq.com
Contact: Dave Lange
E-mail:
dlange@scotteq.com
Tel.:
(704) 875-1611
Fax: 
(704) 875 0625

Distributor

Florida, Southeast Georgia and Puerto Rico
Gulf Controls Company, LLC
www.gulfcontrols.com
Contact: Bob Yager
E-mail: ryager@gulfcontrols.com
Tel.: (800) 282-9125
Fax:  (813) 888-7561

Distributor

New York, W. Pennsylvania
Ralph W. Earl Company, Inc.   
Web: www.rwearl.com       
Contact: David Todd    
E-mail: dtodd@rwearl.com   
Tel.: (
315) 454-4431   
Fax: (
315) 454-0977

Distributor

Californina
TECO Pneumatic
Web:
www.tecopneumatic.com

Contact: Jared Anderson
E-mail:
sales@tecopneumatic.com
Tel.: (877) 600-8585
Fax: (925) 426-9539

Distributor

Minnesota, W.
Wisconsin
Motion Tech Automation
Web: www.motiontech.com

Contact: Shawn Nelson
E-mail:
snelson@motiontech.com
Tel.:
(763)-232-1688
Fax: (651)-730-9039

Distributor

Illinois
& Misssouri
Fluid Power Engineering Company., Inc.
Web
: www.fpeinc.com
Contact: Jomy Vadakumpadam
E-mail:
jomy.vadakumpadam@fpeinc.com
Tel.:
(847) - 364 - 7455
Fax: 
(847) - 364 -7797

Distributor

S. Ohio
Voelker Controls Company
Web
:
www.voelker-controls.com

Contact: Todd Voelker
E-mail:

voelt00@voelker-controls.com

Tel.:
(800) - 686 - 4762
Fax: 
(937) - 433 - 6076

Distributor

Virginia
Hermitage Automation and Cont
rols
Web:
www.hermitageautomation.com
Contact: Calvin Hughes
E-mail:
chughes@hermitageautomation.com
Tel.: (804) 412-1121
Distributor

New York, New Jersey
Axis, Inc.
Web:
www.axisnj.com

Contact: J.R. Cover
E-mail:
info@axisnj.com
Tel.: (908) 429-0090
Distributor

E. Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware
Penn-Air & Hydraulics
Web:
www.pennair.com

Contact: Jim Williams
E-mail:
j.williams@pennair.com
Tel.: (717) 840-8100
Fax: (717) 840-4321
Distributor

Northern NJ and Metro NY
Saddle Brook Controls
Web:
www.saddlebrookcontrols.com

Contact: Lucy Tripodi
E-mail:
lucyt@saddlebrookcontrols.com
Tel.: (201) 794-9588
Fax: (201) 791-0393
Distributor

NJ and Eastern PA
Shingle & Gibb Automation
Web:
www.shingle.com

Contact: Susan Billingsley
E-mail:
sbillingsley@shingle.com
Tel.: (856) 234-8500
Fax: (856) 273-7640
Distributor

CT, Northern NJ and Metro NY
Automation Associates
Web:
www.autoassoc.com

Contact: Peter Ratajczak
E-mail:
pratajczak@autoassoc.com
Tel.: (203) 655-6466
Distributor

Missouri
Air Specialists Worldwide, Inc
Web:
www.airspec.com

Contact: Mark Turkcan
E-mail:
mturkcan@airspec.com
Tel.: (636) 326-5900
Distributor

Northern Illinois and Wisconsin
Flow Products, Inc.
Web:
www.flowprod.com

Contact: Joe Sloma
E-mail:
jsloma@flowprod.com
Tel.: (773) 883 4273

Distributor, Sales & Service Centers and Sales Offices in Canada
(ROTALEC & Electromate)

Canadaflag
Rotalec Head Office

Montreal
900 McCaffrey
Saint-Laurent, Quebec
H4T 2C7
Web: www.rotalec.com
E-mail: marketing@rotalec.com
Tel.: 514-341-3685
Fax: 514-341-5205
Electromate Head Office

Toronto
6221 Highway 7, Unit #15
Vaughan, Ontario
L4H 0K8
Web: www.electromate.com
E-mail: customerservice@electromate.com
Tel.: 877-737-8698
Fax: 877-737-8699